Bisexual chat no sign up

Rated 3.91/5 based on 845 customer reviews

I have many more years to do in prison and would like some long-term companions to write. I am well-educated and I have two college degrees -- construction and business. I come from a very loving, caringand supportive family. I have currently been sober for more than a year and a half. If you want a fun, loyal and down-to-Earth friend then I am your guy.I'm easy to talk with and like writing and reading erotic stories. I was born in Walla Walla and moved to Idaho when I was17 when I began experimenting with drugs. I have about 1 and 1/2 years left on my term before being released. CRIMES: Attempted murder, 3 counts assault, aggravated harassment DOB: 9-25-70HEIGHT: 5-foot-11 WEIGHT: 190 EYES: Brown HAIR: Brown RACE: Mixed TATTOOS: Yes HOMETOWN: Portland, ORWANTING TO WRITE: Gay and straight guys and gals HIV/AIDS Negative ZODIAC SIGN: Libra MUSIC INTEREST: R&B, country, rap, oldies, some rock OTHER INTEREST: Working out, reading, writing, basketball, music COMMENTARY: My name is Gano and I've made some bad choices in life, butthat doesn't make me a bad person. I am patient, outgoing, respectful, kind and honest individual who loves to write, meet new and unique people.I'm lonely andlooking for someone with whom to be friends and share letters.If you are interested send me a snail maie letter or use to send me email.That means I have almost no connection to the outside world by spending 23 hours a day alone in a cell.So getting a letter from the free world can sure brighten my dark days.CRIMES: Sodomy, sex abuse DOB: 12-6-87HEIGHT: 6-foot-2 WEIGHT: 190 EYES: Hazel HAIR: Brown RACE: White TATTOOS: Yes HOMETOWN: Kiev, Ukraine WANTING TO WRITE: Gay guys in U. and international HIV/AIDS Negative ZODIAC SIGN: Sagittarius MUSIC INTEREST: Pop, R&B, rock, hip hop OTHER INTEREST: Reading, travel, outdoors, fitness, cooking COMMENTARY: My name is Vlad and I am 27 and originally from Eastern Europe.

Being convicted in today's justice system doesn't make someone guilty if you have money for a good attorney you have a 95% chance of getting off. I'm still not fully out, but I am getting more confident every day.Someone who will keep an open mind to the fact that even good men find themselves in unfortunate situations. CRIMES: Assault DOB: 4-20-94HEIGHT: 5-foot-11 WEIGHT: 185 EYES: Blue HAIR: Brown RACE: Native American TATTOOS: Yes HOMETOWN: Salem, ORWANTING TO WRITE: Gay and straight men and women HIV/AIDS Negative ZODIAC SIGN: Taurus MUSIC INTEREST: All types OTHER INTEREST: Sports, cars, woodshop, drawing, the outdoors COMMENTARY: I am an active 22-year-old who likes to work out and playsports.I am someone who appreciates the small things in life and understand that there are no great men, only men who become great when they faced difficulties. I have tattoos and currently attend college by taking courses here inprison.Anyone is welcome to write to me and I will answer any and all who do. I appreciate you taking the time and effort to write to somebody like me who is in the situation I am.What that being said, I hope to hear from you soon.

Leave a Reply